Ross-Hunt Owners Corporation

Our business is property - our focus is people
Phone - 03 9830 4044

Owners Corporation
looking for an owners corporation management team - contact us today

Our Team

Ross-Hunt Owners Corporation Department consists of 14 Portfolio Managers, 1 relief manager, 7 Administrative and Accounts staff and 2 dedicated new business managers. Our management team possesses a wealth of experience and knowledge in Owners Corporation Management and have the skills, training and experience to ensure your Owners Corporation is managed efficiently and effectively.

In addition to their experience in Owners Corporation Management, our managers have backgrounds in varied areas of property and business which complement their Owners Corporation experience and facilitate a more comprehensive service. Our management team features people with expertise in construction, development, Real Estate Sales & Management, engineering, law and general business backgrounds.

With this broad range of experience at our disposal, we are able to ensure that your Owners Corporation is managed by a staff member who has the skillset which best matches your Owners Corporation’s needs.  

image

Alex Starr

Phone: (03) 9835 1106
Mobile: 0429 808 306
Email: alexs@rosshunt.com.au

image

Rose Pearson

Bendigo Representative
Mobile: 0434 494 275
Email: rosep@rosshunt.com.au

image

Colin Money

Phone: (03) 9835 1131
Mobile: 0439 156 330
Email: colinm@rosshunt.com.au

image

Ian Stewart

Phone: (03) 9835 1139
Mobile: 0437 246 753
Email: ians@rosshunt.com.au

image

Kenneth Brown

Phone: (03) 9835 1134
Mobile: 0417 110 814
Email: kenb@rosshunt.com.au

image

Madeline Thewlis

Phone: (03) 9835 1108
Mobile: 0418 960 001
Email: madelinet@rosshunt.com.au

image

Emma Tucker

Phone: (03) 9835 1122
Mobile: 0400 839 774
Email: emmat@rosshunt.com.au

image

Laurie Green

Phone: (03) 9835 1116
Mobile: 0434 538 536
Email: laurieg@rosshunt.com.au

image

Edward Toth

Phone: (03) 9835 1126
Mobile: 0435 904 148
Email: edwardt@rosshunt.com.au

image

Glenda McInnes

Phone: (03) 9835 1107
Mobile: 0432 467 826
Email: glendam@rosshunt.com.au

image

Carole Seed

Phone: (03) 9835 1130
Mobile: 0434 255 541
Email: caroles@rosshunt.com.au

image

Sue Williamson

Phone: (03) 9835 1104
Mobile: 0400 122 875
Email: suew@rosshunt.com.au

image

Fonda Bisetto

Phone: (03) 9835 1113
Mobile: 0401 000 015
Email: fondab@rosshunt.com.au

image

Suzie Pitman

Phone: (03) 9835 1105
Mobile: 0459 074 171
Email: suziep@rosshunt.com.au

Copyright © 2015 Ross-Hunt Real Estate P/L